THE WONDER YEARS

Stories have been evolved to reality; Eras have been revolutionized and mind sets have widened. The world waits for no man and no man the same. Reminiscing deeply  the wonder years that befall the younger me; the years of experimental energies busting to cause a nuclear reaction. I was ascetic, inquisitive and exuberant at the same time. it was the teenage curse sinking me seven feet’s under.

it was a race for  the will to do either good or bad. I always did give credence to such folly; the years of drained knowledge and underdevelopment. The joke of class was an imprint pasted on, what I wanted so badly eluded me. recognition, a little hi her and there wouldn’t hurt a fly. so I thought.

my wonder years were the  times when I thought no one could stop. Belief was the right path to success. The cost of friendship was measured through financial gains with each other and for each other.

 

TO BE CONTINUED

Leave a Reply

